[Helper] Webdesign, Translator English <-> Danish, Sto

Want to participate in game development? Need help in your game project? Open a new thread where you introduce yourself in here.

Moderator: Game Hunters

Chroelle
Admin emeritus

[Helper] Webdesign, Translator English <-> Danish, Sto

Post by Chroelle »

Ok about me:
I am offering my assistance for various projects freeware gamish. I am the owner of this site and hence only have so much time to offer. I will however offer whatever time I do have to any work needed.

UPDATED: I am the father of a girl born in my March '07 by the name of Anna. She is my everything, so I devote as much time as possible to her. I work as a Social Educator with kids close to 40 hours a week (not counting the work getting done at home) and in the very last of my sparetime I work on a book I have been writing for 3 years now. This is where my other strength lie. I work well with storylining, and I like sitting down with a piece of paper and just let my mind wander off.
I am always hoping to learn new stuff, and as such I have started teaching myself PHP, Javascript and drawing. I hope to master all 3 within a couple of years :D
Update 2:
I am also a volunteer webmaster for a Sclerosis-union in my sparetime. Pure pro-bono.
Also I can help you if you need a basic information-website about the game. I can do basic sites which is what a lot of developers need.
Update 3: Forgot to write I can do translation from English to Daish and teh other way around. And I have recently started tampering with making music for gmaes. So I can help in this department too.

My experience:
Currently working on
Until Im Gone (Translation from English to Danish) AWAITING NEW MATERIAL. Still awaiting new material. The production has hits some problems, but only slowed down - not stopped.
Earl Mansin (Once the developer is ready with his next version of the game.) I am still awaiting response from developer.