Do you play any instruments?

Here you can talk about anything (that isn't related to the other forums).

Moderator: Crew

greezlee
Prospect

Do you play any instruments?

Post by greezlee »

This thread is for you who like to play intstruments.
Well I started playing guitar when I started going on college, as I started quite late I pracitise a lot to be better... my roomate can also play so he showed me quite much related to it

What about the rest of you people? Do you play? Did you play when you were younger? Which instruments do you like or you would like to learn how to play?
mariesa
Warhero

Post by mariesa »

I play piano....
-> It's a hundred and six miles to Chicago. We've got a full tank of gas, half a pack of cigarettes, it's dark, and we're wearing sunglasses.
Chroelle
Admin emeritus

Post by Chroelle »

Well I played the guitar up until eigth grade (don't know what that translates to), but never really got the ahng of the whole practising an hour a week - couldn't see why I couldn't play like a pro instantly...

Now one of my friends has offered me guitarlessons again, and I might accept, so that I can learn once again.
Currently testing Life version 2.9 (With added second child)
(Beta testing in progress)

www.paed-it.dk - My blog in Danish

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.
--Mark Twain
Dizi
Legend

Post by Dizi »

I used to play piano but I gave up when I was 13, as I didn't have much time to practice due to school. I wish that I kept on at it, but what is life without a few regrets. Maybe once I have sorted my career out I will try again
knighteyes
Tourist

Post by knighteyes »

Hey Hey Peeps

I can play anything brass .. from tuba to trumpet, Drums, Bass and guitar as well as keyboard and Mouth organ, I can also play Violin and cello...

And I rip songs apart and put them back together the way I want to hear them ...
greezlee
Prospect

Post by greezlee »

knighteyes wrote:Hey Hey Peeps